There are two ways to add data to your Keepgo balance: Pay-as-you-go and Auto-refill.
With Pay-As-You-Go, you simply add the desired amount of data whenever you run low. We will send you an alert via email and/or text message when your balance falls below 250Mb, 100Mb, or reaches 0Mb. You can add data manually on Keepgo website.
With Auto-refill, 1GB of data will be added to your Keepgo balance when it falls below 100Mb. This ensures that you will never run out of data and prevents service interruptions. Auto-refill can be enabled/disabled via personal Keepgo account.