What is Bill Protection?

Bill Protection protects you from excessive charges by setting a limit on how much is charged to your account per month. We will not charge you more in a month than your Bill Protection amount. When you reach 100% of the Bill Protection amount, we will not charge your payment method anymore this month and no additional data will be added to your line(s). When your data balance reaches 0 your line(s) will be deactivated. You can disable Bill Protection at your own risk and then your line will be re-activated. If you disable Bill Protection we recommend you keep a close eye on your data usage which you can do in your Personal Account at myaccount.keepgo.com.